Testimonials

blank

Our deepest thanks to you for all you have done for us at a time when it was difficult to think. It was such a comfort to our mother to know you were there to help and support her. We will be forever grateful.

Malloy Memorial
Date published: 11/25/2013
5 / 5 stars
blank

Aaron and his team handled everything from printing prayer cards to arranging for the U.S. Navy to attend the funeral and perform TAPS. Friendly personal service and affordable pricing are what makes Malloy Memorial and Crematory the #1 choice for me and my family.

Malloy Memorial
Date published: 10/04/2012
5 / 5 stars
blank

I want to thank you for the professional handling of both of my parents. Your compassion and attention to detail were far above my expectations. I will recommend you to anyone without reservation. Thank you for the top-notch service.

Malloy Memorial
Date published: 05/02/2013
5 / 5 stars
blank

Thank you for being so kind to us.

Malloy Memorial
Date published: 10/12/2012
5 / 5 stars
blank

Thank you very much for your help and professional service during our recent loss. From the first time I walked into your facility the situation was handled with dignity and we were very comfortable having you guide us through the process. You offered and delivered exactly what my mother and family members wanted. It could not have been handled any better as we were very satisfied. Thank you again.

Malloy Memorial
Date published: 10/04/2012
5 / 5 stars
blank

I would highly recommend Malloy to anyone. The newly remodeled rooms were beautiful, very warm and comforting. Malloy gives you options –or- with Malloy you have options. It was a good experience.

Malloy Memorial
Date published: 03/04/2012
5 / 5 stars
blank

Thank you for your kindness & support during this difficult time. All the employees I spoke with were very professional & caring. A special thank you to Joseph for his assistance. Thank you for all your help. It did help ease the pain of our loss.

Malloy Memorial
Date published: 03/03/2012
5 / 5 stars
blank

Our experience with Malloy was amazing. Not only were his prices significantly lower, he was able to get all the paperwork done, my grandmother's body from Cleveland Clinic, embalm, and transport promptly to Michigan for burial all in less than 24 hours of our notice. Malloy Memorial exceeded our expectations by far. . I highly recommend them.

Malloy Memorial
Date published: 02/29/2012
5 / 5 stars

Direct Cremation

$935

  • Transportation of deceased
  • Basic services of Funeral Director and Staff
  • Cremation
  • Alternative container
  • A temporary container

Direct Burial

$935

  • Transportation of deceased
  • Basic services of Funeral Director and Staff
  • Arrangements and transportation to the cemetery
bbb